Monica Lee Kennedy – The Parting Breath Series (3 book series)

Young Adult
About This Project

The land itself is alive. It sees, it thinks, it speaks.

For the few who can communicate with it, a phenomenal power is granted. They see as the land does, acquire abilities and skills effortlessly, and perceive unimaginable secrets. Yet this connection also consumes them—once they feel it, they would do anything to keep it.

Darse returns to his home world with his surrogate son, Brenol, to discover that the boy possesses this special union with the land. The two travel through the strange world on a mission to save a young girl in peril. But will Brenol’s newfound power destroy them all instead?

Monica Lee Kennedy

The Parting Breath Series (3 Book Series)

Buy it on Amazon